You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Visions, Boston Meetup, Peace Academy all Today!

in #steemvisions6 years ago (edited)

Sorry for your loss. Keep up the good work man. I know for myself when things go bad, the one thing that keeps me positive is focusing on what good i can do, because then i can at least tell myself to be proud of who i am. Currently im dealing with a landlord that left we without a tiolet for 2 months when the sewage pipe froze, refuses to clean up the sewage, and ive decided to move out of the house i've been living in for almost 8 years. Im really sad about it cause it was the first place in my crazy life i really felt at home, but i feel this is a positive thing because i also had become a bit stagnant, and i've always wanted to travel more. So im selling half my stuff, moving in with a friend to save money, then working to making my dream come true. If all goes well, i'll be shooting longboarding videos for steemit full time, while attending some of these steemit meet ups. Hopefully one day i might even try to become one of the community organizer witnesses, as one of my main passions next to longboarding, is building community.
Stay strong man, we need your good work on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51