You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Steemit Special Video!!) Like a BOSS! 12-Year Old Kid Totally Owns Corrupt Bankers & Politicians

in #steemvideo7 years ago

Like yourself I was apolitical for a long time. My husband was the conspiracy theory guy and prepper. Now that I have kids and the world has gone completely insane..........being prepared doesn't sound so crazy anymore. We pay out the ass to send our kids to private school just to they can read when they graduate!
Never stop learning.
Question everything.
Now I'm on this cryptocurrency journey to see where it will take me. Hopefully to more freedom.

Great Post.

NurseJamie.jpg

Sort:  

And what an amazing journey it is, huh? So many things to learn, so many things to do and so many cool people to meet. Life is VERY exciting! Thank you for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42