Sort:  

@thereikiforest can't wait to see you up on it! :) Glad to see you here.

@steemverify I am ready to get verified! :D

Please let me know how much to send and what the next step is? Thank you and Big Reiki Hugs!!

Bright Blessings <3

@thereikiforest great to hear! :)

So just visit http://www.steemverify.com and fill out the form. It will ask for 3 SBD. And you're welcome! look forward to having you aboard the Steemverify team! MANY BLESSINGS! <3

Thank you so much!

I have sent my submission ~ I will be sending another in a moment with the correct photo attachment - please accept my apologies for the error - its been a very "interesting" day :) The 5 SBD will be sent in just a few moments.

Bright Blessings & Reiki Hugs!

Namaste
~ April

Great to see you aboard! No worries, I'm sure @merej99 won't mind! Many hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19