Sort:  

Let me know if you figured it out :)

Figured what out?

How to get a badge :)

Hi @richq11
You can visit http://steemverify.com/
Fill in the form with the information that is comfortable for you to fill, which includes picking the badge you would like. There is a small fee for the service: 3 SBD per traditional badge and 5 SBD for a customized one where you can use a photo or let us know if you have a specific design in mind.
If you have any further questions, you can send an email to [email protected] or message me and I can meet you in Steem.chat in the SteemVerify channel. All best ~ M

I hope I'm all set... I was a little confused about the password part. Was I supposed to make one up like on FB or Twatter???

Hi Rich
Don't lose your password. In the event that you lose your badge or somehow lost access to your accounts, your password can be used to confirm that you are who you say you are.

Please keep in mind that we never ask for nor retain access to any of your accounts. Your badge has been sent :)

Cool... Does it automatically show up on my posts? I don't know how it works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55