You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What adds value to Steem? (answer to @timcliff) (9.675)

in #steemvalue6 years ago

I have been on steemit for less than a month. My view on what adds value or what is bad content has changed a few times already. While writing this reply I am looking at what content is receiving the most upvotes versus what content gets flagged. My mindset is to do what gets upvoted and do not post content that gets flagged. HERE comes the however, as a newbie it’s extremely important for me build a following while seeing results in my wallet. I am capable of producing 500 - 1000 word and multiple photo content. Right now this moment WHO would see such content from my post? I have much to think about now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65