Sort:  

OMG so glad to know somebody who appreciates this info and knows what I am talking about. I can help with guestlist :) Let me know intime. Kein Deutschland dieses Mal.

http://edition.cnn.com/2017/04/24/entertainment/soundtracks-george-clinton-donald-trump/

WOW - What a great idea and I might get one or two friends to go with me to Amsterdam at the 1.st of may - That would be real cool and I will make a post about it. Are you as well there??

Let me know what show very soon. I am not there because I need to take care of my 92 years young Mama :( I would otherwise. My friend Nina will be there. She is their tour booker as I wrote in the article. DM me on chat.

I just DM you at Steemchat -

Got an OK from my friend as well, as we have to drive more than 2 hours from Aachen to Amsterdam.

Ich melde mich baldigst. Schreibe gerade noch einen Artikel :) Schicke mir deine Namen und add mich am FB : Silvie Iluh Cempaka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69