Sort:  

They are a hoot aren't they? haha

That would be owls.

Are you a bot? Why do you upvotes all of my comments? It clogs my alert feed...

I cracked up when I saw the convo of all the herons LOL

I'm awake in the middle of the night. (My night) I may as well write about that time the great blue heron laughed at us canoeing the rapids. Just between you and me, @mariannewest, I figured out why I can't get my sleep right. I'm having another (mild) encounter with cat scratch fever. And yeah technically herons aren't cranes but ... Hmm ...

Oh no. Hope you get all well soon. And a bird is a bird is a bird. (I hope the heron bots don't see this comment or they are going to come after me LOL)

LoL I think you're baiting them. I would never do such a thing ;-)

Yeah, don't get Goliath mad, have you seen how big he is?

LoL no I've not seen how big he is. How big is he?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39