Sort:  

You feel left out? What about me?

No respect, I'm telling you.

It's just a contest, lighten up a little.

It's a pretty amazing day when you get to tell anybody to lighten up, Night.

What are you even doing here? This is a Steem USA contest. You live in Africa.

You remember what you guys did last time I stopped watching.

OK, but that's never going to happen again. We're older now. You can trust us.

Yeah, and it was hilarious.

You can say that, you're not still finding glitter in unfortunate places.

What are these bird related accounts and why does the night heron keep voting on my comments?

I've been having the same experience. I think they might be bots. Upvoting for curation rewards? Not sure. It is a bit annoying. They have no active posts that I can even flag though..

No point flagging them even if you could. It's just weird. But at least they bump your comments up the ranks a little :P

haha. Well, it is the little blue heron's time to shine this time around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57