You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Good to Get Away & It's Good to Come Back Home

in #steemusawrite6 years ago (edited)

Lol, yes, you're right @mariannewest 😉 I have the chat on my google calendar. Right now tho, we have a standing meeting appt tuesday nights that overlaps in time. But if we ever finish early or the meeting changes day/time & I can get to a computer, we would love to join y'all. 🙌
Btw, are any of y'all attending any of the LA Blockchain week conferences starting this Friday?

Sort:  

don't know anything about it. but I can't go - maybe you can drop some details into the discord?

And you can join discord via phone too if that makes it easier to sneak in for a bit :)

Sounds good...I dropped details in the chat 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78