You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry to Monday Photography hosted by @steemusa (One for the ladies!)

in #steemusaphoto6 years ago

I guess the question stands in my brain... Why do they want to climb around naked? I don't have a problem with it... I just find it a little bit interesting. I know they wouldn't be the first men or women for that matter to do so. I just find it curious! Nice job!

Sort:  

The desert just had that perfect temperature and I guess the wish to be as much in touch with nature as possible :D And then the fact that there was no other people around, makes it just feel like complete freedom! I think those would be my arguments, though as far as I remember I was dressed myself on this trip (haha, I didn't have any pictures of myself, but I think I remember being dressed ;D ;D)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95