You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eagle Spirit Visits The Junkyard ---> Automobile Photography

in #steemusaphoto6 years ago

I want the International Harvester. Can you have that shipped down here to Corpus Christi with all that extra mana you got from the fork? I'd so love to have that thing as my daily driver. I'm sure I could fix it and have it running in a few weeks and then I could go on a road trip.

Sort:  

Sorry, that's mine man! LOL I got dibs :p
I don't think I got extra mana ... oh snaps ... Mana War!
You could fix it? Wow! I have to rethink our relationship ... heeh

Yes I could fix it. I was a mechanic for 20yrs mostly building transmissions. I used to build gas turbine engines for the army. I can fix most anything as long as I got the proper tools and maybe a manual. I just build houses cause it fun. Oh, and yes I'm a geek, I diddle in electronics also. I cook and clean too.
Stepping off the bus to go work. Have a great day.

wow, you are very handy and amazing. geek lol yes i remember your setup. :)
yay cook and clean woo hooooooo
have a lovely day! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74