Sort:  

Thank you, thats means a lot! This was a little hard to come up with but I had a lot of fun! Yours is the creative one. So much poetry comes from you, its amazing.

Thank you @magicalmoonlight. I was going to skip this challenge but after reading your post I got this pop in my head and it just kept popping until it was burnt.

I like the freedom and humor and style in your post.

I wrote so many poems because I'm in a 100 day poetry competition. I'm almost half way so I can't quit.

I will be back.

Peace♥

I am glad that I could help I'm also glad you ran with the pop part because I was stumped after what I came up with! I truly hope that you win the competition, your poetry is so good.

That was a great post!! Upvoted your comment since the post is past payout...

Thank you so much @mariannewest. Did she ever give you a confirmation yet, lol?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47