Sort:  

OH .. That's the meaning of her name... K-pop... Oh dear... Well, at least this part of her self-description was there to save her:

Creative writer and Video creator. Casual gamer.

I've followed her... For now... ;P

Thanks for stopping by! Septy is fun that's for sure. No need to worry on being roasted, she asked for it lol It was for a contest and everything was made up except for the actual meaning of Septapus 😂 You are right, if I wanted to roast you, I don't believe I could even stretch the true and make something funny! That's a good thing for you though.

@topkpop really is super cool. She is so nice and full of energy. I'm sure you won't regret the follow.

I can just make up material and then roast you for your mandals. The madal that got caught on fire was all your fault anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55