You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself Challenge - SteemUSA Game

in #steemusagame6 years ago

I totally love real home made proper Korean Kimchi, you know the kind that smells... well... foul, but tastes like heaven. I can't stand the store bought rubbish.

I had to watch "Mic drop" by BTS, as I had never heard of it before. (I'm very out of the popular music loop, regardless if it's US or S. Korean) Can't say that I understood much of it, but it did have some sweet drops. I also had to look up the T.S.P. song, but once I heard like five seconds of it I remembered which one it was. I would be a happy man if I never had to listen to it again. :) Thanks for sharing a bit more about yourself.

Sort:  

Making kimchi is one of my must dos, but I haven't yet. I do however get some from a Korean store where this older lady makes it and she is from Korea, and a Korean restaurant nearby uses it, so I know it is the good stuff. Plus, it's the best kimchi I've ever had. I pretty much always have a big jar of it on hand at any given time.

I adore that you listened to both the songs and so cool you get why Mic Drop is great. Haha, yes the pumpkins song I just can't stand. Thanks for reading and even trying some new stuff out in the process 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38