You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself Challenge - SteemUSA Game

in #steemusagame6 years ago

haha! Nice to get to know you better! You can send all the olives my way! I haven't seen that challenge, but I'm busy with another one that is very time consuming this week! For it I had to write a sort of introduce yourself post about my journey in photography!

Sort:  

It just started the other day! This challenge :) Yes posts can be time consuming (in a good way of course) but that one you are doing sounds quite cool.

It is very intense - much more intense than anything I have done. We had to write the story of our photography journey, then we had to make a video in a crowded and noisy place (outside my comfort zone) describing why we want to be part of the project. (By the way, maybe you know why my snap shot loaded sideways and distorted on dtube. I have no idea how to fix it, because it was ok on my computer. LOL!) Then we have to make posts with 5 out of 8 photography topics. Finally, we have to make a compilation post putting everything together! We had only a week to do it all in, so I am scrambling!

Wow! That is a lot to do. Hmm..snap shot wise with dtube I would not be sure. I don't often use dtube unfortunately. Hope you had fun doing your post though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38