You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself Challenge - SteemUSA Game

in #steemusagame6 years ago

Hahaha, this is fantastic Jenny, what an excelling post, very Pro!!
I really love how you are obviously rocking your video editing skills, your bloopers had me cracking, hahahaha.
Keep on keeping on, the sky is not your limit, I really don't believe there is one for you!! <3
Thank you for being such an inspiration & for your wonderful support (´ ▽`).。o♥♡

Sort:  

I loooove butterflies too btw, but I also love spiders ;P
I REALLY don't like fish, ever since that day a fish decided to nibble on my toe!
Urgh, fish I tell ya, don't know nothing about personal space, hahaha ;D
Have you seen the one that has teeth like a human, the Pacu fish, groooooossss!!!

I have seen them! They do look gross. They don't freak me out though...only spiders seem to do that. Spiders also I swear have a deal with the universe to freak me out as much as possible because I have had too many "visit" me in the last few years. It was hard enough putting that picture on my post cause it make my skin go on edge. Yay to another butterfly lover! Woohoo 😀

Awwww 💙💜💛❤️💚 Too sweet! Haha, yes i figure the bloopers might crack a few people up too. Thanks for the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38