Sort:  

Lol...No thanks, I don't have ruling in my blood..hee hee. 😉

I honestly had Pinky and The Brain on my mind at the time I wrote that, lol! Yeah, life is hard enough controlling my own problems, I wouldn't wish to take on the world's problems.

Lol..I knew it had to be something like that. I remember Pinky and The Brain!! It's been a very odd couple of weeks for me..definitely feel some kind of shift in the atmosphere but can't tell if it is good or bad and may be neither. Have you felt it?

Absolutely, but I rarely come across someone else who senses it other than my family. Whatever it is, it's been draining me. Like a calm before the storm. I've been feeling it for a while and I've been trying to put out as much good energy as I can to counterbalance it. However I am now drained and feel very neutral, blah.

I'm finding it more difficult to stay positive. I can go negative easily enough, but that's not where we want to be. Just feeling anxious and blah. We had a situation today where we were supposed to go somewhere and the truck wouldn't start. Before we decided to leave, we all experienced something strange, a sense of not wanting to go. A sense that something bad was about to happen and we should stay home. We tried to ignore it, because we had a mission to go take care of..duty..business, but some higher power stopped us in our tracks. The truck usually runs, but it wouldn't start. So we have waited a while and now we are starting again to see if we can get there.

We went with the other car, just two of us and things turned out well, but I still feel this odd energy out there. I've spoken to some people six months ago and they said I should be using a quartz to ground myself. Idk, I'll talk with some more sensitives and see what they have to say.

Okay! I'm glad all went well. Take care!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61