I CANT SNEAK ANYMORE..

in #steemusa6 years ago

IMG_3368.JPG

Lol, I was trying to sneak up on my son this evening and he turns around and says, "I love you dad, but there's no use in you trying to sneak up on anyone anymore. Your joints give your position away."
IMG_2913.JPG
Who me? (POP! Snap, crackle, pop, crack, creek!) Okay, I see your point.

He just smiled and gave me a big hug instead.

I love my kids...
The dog on the other hand is fun to sneak up on..
He's sitting on my daughter's lap and she is busy doing whatever she is doing. I start sneaking up and, of course my joints give me away, he looks up and starts barking like an asthmatic on speed. This in turn gives my daughter a start and she jumps out of her skin! ROTFLMFAO!
IMG_3341.JPG
IMG_3184.JPG
She got up, acting all angry, and ran at me! I backed up a step so as not to get run over and she grabs me in a bear hug and says, "I love you! Ya old meanie!"
Ahh, kids..made my life so much better all around and they make me want to be better every single day...better at sneaking that is, lol!

Much love and light,
X
IMG_3248.JPG
IMG_3201.PNG

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

It is fun to sneak up on the family. Lol love doing it myself. Love for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59