Announcing the Recipient of my 200 SP Delegation

in #steemusa6 years ago


Source

After seeing some of the great projects getting built on the Steem blockchain, I have decided to start delegating my SP to people working on building the "social fabric" of Steemit, borrowing from @rycharde and the idea of "social banking." Steem's blockchain has a really novel, IMO attractive feature: delegation. This allows participants to give power to others without sacrificing control -- something very difficult in the real world, but very easy on Steemit.

I recently asked for suggestions of who I can sponsor with a 200 SP delegation. I got several AWESOME suggestions:

@EquipoCardumen
@crowdmind
@gardengnomepubs
@bananafish
@thewritersblock
@treeplanter

Every single one of these projects is amazing and you should look into them.

I will give my 200 SP delegation to @bananafish, whose efforts I've admired for a some time and whose voting trail I joined a little while back.

Over the next few months, I will increase my SP and I will occasionally ask for your advice on projects worthy of some SP delegation. Follow me. I'm keeping the list, including the wonderful projects mentioned above, and I'll add continuously.

--- --- --- --- ---

See who I'm delegating to: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html!

Sort:  

As a one of @crowdmind founders I wanted to say thanks for considering us. You made a great decision - @bananafish is awesome project and they are really moving things forward here...

Looks like you are, too. What's next for @crowdmind?

We decided to focus this year on work with the crowd. We are talking about partnership with few communities atm. What started mainly like the support for crowd calls now should focus harder on those who are answering them. Ofc real support requires much more then upvoting, so this is our main challenge. So, @svemirac is in constant witness campaign and I will probably start to pitch the project for delegations very soon...:-) But we are growing and everything moves a little every day, so that is cool :-)

Every day is a step forward and Crowdmind has already come so far! This year's going to be a great one, you'll see. You can count on the Bananafish Tribe for support!

Slow and steady, my friend! (And, after some time, fast and hyperbolic) 😜

Woo-Hoo! These are all terrific initiatives and to have been listed among them is an honor. Thank you for your kindness in choosing Bananafish for your delegation, Vdux! 🤗

Thank you @vdux! You're officially a Bananafish Knight. You can do things like entering in our discord server and ban everyone! 😆 Our haiku contests are brothers more than ever now. We will sustain yours and it will be one of the two contests that can be officially advertised in our server (the other is @calluna's). In the name of all the cool dudes of the potassium realms:giphy (20).gif
To greater things together..cheers!

Thank you very much, @vdux! Welcome in the Banana Knighthood!

Can I be Brave Sir Robin's bard? Ahahah!

He ran away...

This girl is quite hypnotic.

@bananafish is an awesome project, as is @crowdmind. Congratulations to the recipient.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66