The Hotchkiss bridge

in #steemusa7 years ago (edited)

Hotchkiss bridge

Hotchkiss Bridge.jpg


My previous post was of some wintry shots as seen from this bridge< i do have some other wintry shots I took yesterday to share, but I think for those of us in the cold one post of icy cold shots is enough for a day.

So I thought instead I would share a shot from back when it was warmer of the Hotchkiss bridge.

Well its Sunday evening for me and after a long break over Christmas and New years tomorrow I head back to work, not looking forward to walking to the train and from the train to work in the morning, but I just need to layer up and suck it up and deal with it LOL

Have a good week ahead everyone

All photos on this blog are taken by myself, mostly with a Sony Mirrorless camera

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord

If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts
Or Chat with us on in Gamma Syndicate of the alliance if you wish to join Gamma Syndicate on Discord

JJ steemit banner w steemusa.jpg

!steemitworldmap 41.210041 lat -73.052962 long Gulf Beach Milford CT d3scr

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tattoodjay
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=the-hotchkiss-bridge


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Nice bridge photo.

Thanks kindly my friend

I like the idea of the same place as last post, but letting us warm up a bit. Nice switch back and forth.

Thanks I needed to think warm lol

Thats a nice photo buddy :)

Thanks my friend

It's beautiful and I loved seeing one from warmer months. It has warmed up a tiny bit here today, I'll take it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51