Friday Selective Color, Big Balls

in #steemusa7 years ago

Friday Selective Color, Big Balls

festive big balls-2.jpg


Friday for #mydailypost by @leyargoz -@sol25 - @lourdeshd6 is the theme selective color.

I know I posted shots of these big red ornaments recently but they are one of my favorite decorations so I had to do this edit for this theme leaving just the balls red so they stand out.

Mind you with them so big they stand out even in a normal shot I guess.

Well its Friday and the weekend is approaching, have a good day and a great weekend.

If your in the area that got hit by the snow be careful out there, the real feel here is -11F which is -24C and I checked outside very briefly, thats so cold and its very icy and slippery out there luckily i have the option to telecommute so will stay home, if you have to go out be safe out there.

All photos on this blog are taken by myself, mostly with a Sony Mirrorless camera

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord

If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts
Or Chat with us on in Gamma Syndicate of the alliance if you wish to join Gamma Syndicate on Discord


JJ steemit banner w steemusa.jpg

!steemitworldmap 40.759905 lat -73.980399 long 6th Ave NYC d3scr

Sort:  

Awesome photo and yes, my mind went there..lol!

lol I may have set an easy path for the Mind to fillo

Oh what a cute ornament, it's very original.
Good choice this edition makes it look more beautiful

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tattoodjay
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=friday-selective-color-big-balls


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tattoodjay to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

We had multi-color big balls at the baseball stadium next to my work this year. They do make for simple yet eye-catching holiday displays. ;)

cool they are so hard to miss

very beautiful photos, definitely need a very big skill

Thanks kindly

Your are welcome

😎👍😎

Good idea to stay at home, @tattoodjay!Awful weather. I really feel for you. It has even got cooler here. 18C is cold for us. And the keep telling us the earth is warming up!

Yes I think so
I think the term global warming is misleading as it’s not all about warming it’s climate change

That I would have to agree with. It is certainly changing!

For sure we need to protect the earth

Once again another pic I love... Have a great weekend also. Feels like -16 here in Michigan right now so I feel your pain. I will be sticking to home as much as possible.

Thanks 🙏
Stay warm my friend
I will be indoors as much as I can cal lol

Kind of looks like billiard balls, nice shot!

Lol that’s what I thought the first time I saw them

Thanks for the visit

Lovely work. I also went and upvoted some of your other georgous photography! I have seen other pictures of this display on steemit but yours is the best! Resteemed

Thanks that is so kind if you to say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64