Sort:  

I am not a fan of rats but I have lived in places with rats and they are so nasty

I don't like them either. I've also lived in a place with lots of cockroaches. We used this weird chalk to kill them. We used to draw pictures on the floor with the chalk. Was so weird now that I think about it.

Cockroaches I to have lived in places with to many of them
But I never came across the chalk to get rid of them

We used to draw smiley faces was kinda weird. Where are you from?

I am from NZ but have travelled a lot

Awesome which countries? What made you decide to become a digital nomad?

I have lived in Singapore Israel Lebanon Pakistan India Rwanda Tanzania Bosnia to name a few

My job lead to do all this traveling

Sounds like fun. What do you do?

I saw a video of a dancing rat today it was really strange.

It must have been but I guess rats need their fun too lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55