You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Penis size matter? Is the Bible a holy book?

in #steemusa6 years ago

This post did give me quite an insight about you and I am happy to have read it. Being sad about things is perfectly normal and I think opening about your life experiences is very important too, but that should be done in front of the right people. Not everybody will appreciate you opening up to them and not everyone deserves to know your story. Btw, your title was a great example of articles with a catchy title and content that does not entirely relate to the title. But you know what, it's cool with me because I totally get how you write a title and then go with the flow and come up with something else- happens with me too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61