You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why no one saw your post

in #steemusa7 years ago

I recently in this social network. I also wanted to tell people about our famous mountain Konjakovsky marathon. There are "more than a hundred words" and many photographs.
https://steemit.com/girls/@midural/the-point-of-earthly-strength-is-konjak
But ... almost nobody saw this post.
I also write comments on interesting articles, reply to comments on my publications, but ... alas. As I understand in your purse here you need to put a lot of fiat money and you will be interesting to everyone. I will not do this from the principle. I'm here and so interesting :-)

Sort:  

A lot of fiat money will make you interesting to some people. There is a large community here and there are some people who only care about interesting content. You made a really good post and the pictures were amazing. You should definitely enter some of the photo contests here on steemit. Check out some of the comentors on my post like @tattoodjay and @old-guy-photos

Thank you for your understanding and advice. It's so unexpected and pleasant. I will subscribe to the friends you indicated. Good luck to you and thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66