Sort:  

I saw something like this once. It was a hand in a shirt sleeve hanging out of the back of the closed trunk on the car in front of me. (That's "the boot" for your British-English-speaking types out there.) I did literally laugh out loud at seeing that -- and tried hard to find one so I could embroider my first husband's name on the cuff.

Sadly, those were in the days before the internet really caught on, so I never found one. Now, the car we drive doesn't have a trunk. The sentiment, however, remains.

The-STEEM-Engine

That's funny too @enchantedspirit.

Reminds me of a story.
Once, in my small hometown in rural south Georgia USA, I found myself riding behind an
Ambulance, in a hurry to get somewhere (presumably to Savannah, it was 60 miles away)
The Ambulance hit a bump, and the back doors opened, a red and white cooler fell
out.
The ambulance continued on, so I stopped and picked up the cooler.
There was no way I could catch up to them, so I went to our small hospital
In town. I figured they'd be able to radio the ambulance.
When I got to the local hosp, we opened up the cooler and found a severed
Big Toe on ice.
So rather than do anything else, we called a tow truck. 😉

I thought so too, that is why I saved the image.
I hope bahbahrah wasn't too frightened by it

LOL and no Bahbahra wasnt frightened by it at all she is pretty tough :)

LOL and no Bahbahra wasnt frightened by it at all she is pretty tough :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63