Sort:  

Your lucky indeed 😎

And thanks
Have a great week

I take it for granted though, and I shouldn’t. I should walk on the beach every day! You have a great week too!

It is so easy to take for granted what is around us thats only natural

Well a broken tooth isnt exactly the start for the week I wanted, but at least I already had a Dentist appointment for tomorrow and am off the blood thinners so will get that sorted tomorrow even if it Keane’s rescheduling the Oral Surgery I was going to have

Agh! Sorry about that. Hopefully, getting it out of the way early will make the rest of the week just great! You have jogged my memory that I need to have my teeth cleaning and checkup! I had to cancel my December appointment because we were out of town. They insist on making these appointments for 6 months in advance when you have no clue what your plans are!

I used to be good for the 6 monthly follow ups, but since i have been blood thinners I have bene slack and let it go so it is my own fault

I am kind of hoping they can do both teeth tomorrow although i know it will go over the max my insurance covers so could be an expensive day

I know the feeling. We have no dental insurance anymore, as we no longer have company insurance. It is not covered under Medicare, so we have nothing. It all comes out of our own pockets, and as you know it is not cheap! I hope you don't max out!!

Ohh I know I will max out the procedure that was scheduled for tomorrow was 1K over the coverage so now its a question of what to do and how I can afford I guess

Get it all done while you still have coverage. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35