You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where did the time go? Another campfire chat..

in #steemusa6 years ago

I hope your son gets well soon and you feel better from your back issues! You had me a little worried about you! Happy you are having a good time with the game!! I totally get it with the finance thing but hopefully things will look up soon for you and your family!! Love and Light to you @xmaas!! 😊

Sort:  

I apologize, didn't mean to make anyone worry. I just became so engrossed with the game that I lost track of time. I can see what the draw is to gaming with friends online. I met a bunch of cool people who aren't all about causing problems, but just want to hang out and socialize for a while, in between sleeps and work. Ya know me, I love people. I ate up an entire week and it felt like minutes passed by. I'll be checking back in from time to time though, until this runs its course and ceases being fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48