You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The cool things you see in NYC- Clocks

in #steemusa7 years ago

They are pretty cool looking!! Do they all keep time? I used to admire a street clock near here for the longest time but it would keep breaking down and I guess maintenance gave up on fixing it after so many tries..sad..but it's still cool looking.

Sort:  

Most of them do, I did notice a couple that were at one stage stopped so now I do check to see and i cannot remember the last time I saw one of these clocks at a wrong time, well they all are within a few minutes of the right time

That's very good. I rarely even think to look for the time on my phone..old habits!! ;)

I at work have a wall clock that I use all the time for checking the time, but for the rest its my watch I check, seldom if ever do I check the time on my phone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67