SteemUSA - A New Steemit Community Looking To Promote Original Quality Content from Steemicans Living or Based in the United States!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemusa7 years ago

When I seen the introduction post 2 days ago for @steemusa I was so thrilled. Being apart of Steemit for a year now I am well aware of other countries having their own community groups. It’s crossed my mind once and I wondered if Steemicans from the United States would ever get together to make a community. Well no more wondering because it’s here!!! 😃

Thank you to the Foundation Leaders @topkpop, @gniksivart, @tattoodjay, @dswigle and @bearone for putting your brains, hearts and passions together to make this happen. I was even more thrilled when I realized I knew two of the foundation leaders @dswigle and @tattoodjay. We have been following and supporting each other for some time now. I know how giving and compassionate they are and I was confident already in this team because of that. It’s been great getting to know the other members on Discord as well.

I am really excited about the goals of this new community. They are wanting to support and promote original quality content of USA Steemicans.

Their Vision:

Foster growth both in the blockchain and wider through community outreach and fundraising support

I will definitely be supporting this community and using the tag #steemusa for my posts. I’m all about supporting groups that want to see growth and makes efforts to achieve this. I look forward to working with this community. They have already put together a Contest giving away SP Delegation!!!

If you are interested in becoming a member they have a Discord Group that you can go to and here is the link:

https://discord.gg/efq4spQ

There is a short approval process that must take place before you become a member. If you are from the USA and are one that frequently creates original quality content then you most likely will be approved by the team!

Please head on over and check out their Introduction Post to learn more!!!

Welcome aboard @steemusa!!! I am so glad to be apart and I’m extra excited for what’s to come!!! WhoooooHoooooo!!!! 🇺🇸🎉

Special shoutout to @bearone for creating these Amazing graphics for this community!!!! I felt so special when one was created with my username!!!! Thanks for getting mine to me so quickly @topkpop! ❤️

Sort:  

Excellent. I'm glad to be a part of the #steemusa community. Steem on! @ironshield

Thank you!! Im glad to be here as well!! 😃😃 Go team #steemusa!!!

What a great idea!! I'll have to check this out. 😊

https://discord.gg/efq4spQ haha no excuses

^ Hope to see you there

Awesome! I hope you do and I hope that you will get on board @coruscate!!! 😃

Great post and glad to have you on Board with us :)

Thank you so much @tattoodjay! I’m glad to be here with you all!!! 😃☺️

Its a fun group and the chat is rocking already although it can be hard to get a word in when @dswigle is there @dswigle has really taken on the challenge to keep the chat flowing and is doing such a great job

Oh my goodness I literally laughed out loud reading this!! You two are so fun and hilarious and you help get my mornings going!! I just love you guys!!! Ha!!! 😅

:) I am glad, life’s to short not to have fun :)

I'm quite excited about @steemusa too! Upped and resteemed

Awesome! It is really exciting! Looking forward to connecting with you on Discord @melinda010100! Thanks for the Upp and Steem!! 😃

I'm glad to see our time was well spent with all these awesome people wanting to join a #steemusa community.

Thanks for the awesome post @crosheille. Makes all those late nights early monings worth it :D

You are absolutely welcome @gniksivart!! All of the hard work you all did is surely paying off and it was well worth those late nights and early mornings! Look at all the love this community has received already!! It will only grow from here! 😉

I was so excited to see your profile show up in the welcome room!

Thank you for the awesome post and shoutout to the #steemusa. Thank you so much for your support and love!

Keep on steeming, my friend! Upped and Resteemed

Awww thank you so much! You are so dear to me and when I seen my two Steemit buddies on board I knew I needed to be apart of this group! It’s my pleasure to promote such an Awesome community! Thanks so much!! 😘

Thank you! It makes me feel so good to have people like you jump on board!

Oh wow, this is so exciting @chosheille I love it. I am headed there now to join. I love Denise and JJ and this will be awesome for the community.

Yay @sunscape!!! Yes head on over it’ll be awesome to have you onboard!!! Denise and JJ will be thrilled to see you! 😉

Its fun!

It really is!!!! 😃

Murrica.

FUCK YEAH.

There can not be a German symbol because that would obviously be nazi.

JK.

Keep hustling Synth!

Oh yes I’m excited about this!!! Thanks for checking out this post Phil!

wow very good post you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83