You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My daughter enjoys Grace and Frankie on Netflix..ANOTHER FIRESIDE CHAT

in #steemusa6 years ago

I totally agree with you... probably on most things. 😉

However, fair warning: I, too, enjoyed the first Season and into the second. However, I feel like it suddenly changed (or at least the last episode I watched was enough to not make me want to see what happens next).

Honestly, I feel I like I should go back and see what happened. I have a sneaking suspicion...

I've also been turned off of actors as of late... but that doesn't stop me from enjoying their ACTUAL skill- acting.

Full disclosure: I went to school for ... acting (A BFA in Theatre Performance). I can appreciate it when someone is able to draw me in and suspend my disbelief enough to want to go on the ride with them.😀

Sort:  

THANK YOU! Yes, that's what I'm talking about. I think they were in second season when I got up to do laundry and things went bad real quick, but idk I haven't seen it all, just parts. What I did see of it I enjoyed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48