You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My daughter enjoys Grace and Frankie on Netflix..ANOTHER FIRESIDE CHAT

in #steemusa6 years ago

Of all the labels you used to describe yourself Open-minded is key. I have watched this show and found it a mind opener. Love

Sort:  

I try, that's all can do.
😀

For a sitcom it has comedy and open minded thinking. Does not mean we have to become an Archie Bunker. Love

Been so long since I've seen that show, I have forgotten much of it.

Just ribbing you. Have a laugh love. Love for you

😅😂🤣😉
I haven't watched any more of it yet. My wife and daughter finished up the series, what there is of it. I've gotten sucked into this new game. So I haven't adjusted my schedule for seeing anything on Netflix this week. I remember watching Archie Bunker back in the 1970's. It wasn't my thing at the time, it was mostly the adults in the household who enjoyed it. I would sit and wish for more cartoons or LOGAN'S RUN, or Star Wars. It wasn't until this last decade that I developed an interest in drama and sitcoms.
Love,
X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48