You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OWERRI STEEMUP CAME AND GONE, NOW WE ARE LEFT WITH PERMANENT MEMORIES💝💖

in #steemup6 years ago

Woww so amazing... I really missed bro..
I wish I could make it too but I was tied down at the office... Couldnt make it before the time..
But it's fine.. At least that's an adventure engraved on your front gate.. Never to forget.. Keeps the memories flash and glowing everyday you remember owerri meetup.. Lol.

Mehn I wish I could meet this great steemians you just called out now..
Am totally hungry to meet this great Nigeria steemians... But it's fine I know one day I will.. On the other hand, nice pictures bro.. This marked the big fun you had over there... It's really amazing bro... Keep it steeming.. Together we rule our world...

Sort:  

Yes dear. It was amazing! Hope to see you soon. You are another wonderful steemian i would want to meet in person. Keep steeming dear, we shall see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44