And he disregarded you, Tyrion pointed out.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemtyrion2 years ago

He has a huge army; he can do that. Nor is he the primary. Is he? " Cersei’s mouth was fixed. He may see her color rise. "If I title this letter a fraud and tell them to toss you in prison, no one will ignore that, I guarantee you." Tyrion knew that he was strolling on spoiled ice at the moment. One wrong step and he would dive through. "No one," he concurred affably, "least of all our father. The one with the armed force But why ought you to toss me into a dungeon, sweet sister, when I’ve come all this long way to assist you?" "I don't require your offer of assistance. It was our father’s nearness that I commanded. " "Yes," he said unobtrusively, "but it’s Jaime you want." His sister fancied herself inconspicuous, but he had grown up with her. He could read her confrontation like one of his favorite books, and what he studied presently was rage, and fear, and losing hope. "Jaime"—"is my brother no less than yours," Tyrion hinted. Give me your support and I guarantee you, we'll have Jaime free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50