You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Flower Contest by @tdas

in #steemturner6 years ago

So this flower name is Happy Flower😯 looks like a cosmos flowers but never seen one like this around.

Good luck with the contest.. and this is not so you @wolfhart. But, I understand the reasons😉 will check on the contest and look into my gallery whether I have any Happy Flowers too.

Sort:  

I don't do contests as a general habit. But once in awhile I see a good cause and give a hand. I used to do quit a bit but not since pifc

Me too.. and I think once in a while join other contest like this is fun too

Yep and it also provides widening you circle. Contests are an easy way to build ones account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65