My Entry For- #ULOGS 9 # STEEMTUNERS WEEKLY CONTEST EOISODE 5 : & WINNER ANNOUNCE EPISODE 4 "Write about your favourite hobby" !

in #steemtuner6 years ago (edited)

Hi my steemian friends and ulogger ... Good day for you all...

Here is my entry for ulog ULOGS 9 # STEEMTUNERS WEEKLY CONTEST EOISODE 5: Write About My Favorite Hobby contest by @sherbanu this is the link

SAVE_20180620_111054.png

Source

Hobby ... !!! What is a hobby? something that really does not need to be asked because everyone must have it. The purpose of the hobby is to fulfill desire and get pleasure.
I have a lots of hobbies ... Like reading , watching movie, cooking ,eating, listening the music, and the last one is and i like knitting. for my knitting job i am still a beginner and still learning stage.

Now i would tell you about some of my Hobby.

  • Reading

In addition to relaxation, reading a book can bring inner peace and great tranquility. Reading can lower blood pressure and has been shown to help people suffering from certain mood disorders and mild mental illness.
I like reading books, novel, comics,love story. And the most that i like read is Al-Qur'an... You know what ?? Because when i read Al Qur'an my heart felling calm and peaceful... and Allah SWT Will show the heart with light and maintenance from dark to whom read Al Qur'an.

SAVE_20180620_114143.jpeg
Source

  • Watching movie

I like watching movie ... Watching movies became an entertainment alternative for me. usually I watch with my family, with friends or sometimes alone. I like fighting movie, racing movie, kungfu movie, Bollywood movie, romantic movie and also cartoon movie (my favorite is tom and Jerry ).
With watching movie we can get some benefits like : Attract us to learn new things, Improve imagination, Helps understand foreign languages, Introduce us to foreign culture and also learn history.

SAVE_20180620_115743.jpeg
Source

  • Knitting (merajut)

This is the one of my favorite Hobby and my new Hobby ... in terms of knitting I am new and as a beginner I still learn a lot from the more senior than me...
in this case I was taught by my best friend they are @aronnaawe and @anayuliana... Thank you for your support ... and sometimes also see on YouTube... Soo ... This is my knitting work ...

PicsArt_06-20-12.12.16.png

*Listening Music

Music that i hear every day has a special power to move my emotions. Music can make me become cheerful, sad, even can make me touched and tears. How powerful the influence of some verses of poetry are played with the strains of simple chords of a song.

SAVE_20180620_123009.jpeg
Source

Soo that was my Hobby and thank you for your time to stopping and read my blog and hopefully this Will useful for you all...

VOTE FOR WITNESS
As we all know that sir @surpassinggoogle is working for newbies development. So let's get along to support him with vote him and if you want him to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for a proxy.

You can join our Discord server "STEEMTUNER" https://discord.gg/jD2U9py

SAVE_20180620_122011.png

Regard

@tjoet

Sort:  

Your hobbynis very interesting @tjoet. Have nice day.🙏

Thank you so much ...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tjoet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

very interesting hobbies that you have ...

Good my friend

Thank you so much...

Very nice knitting work done @tjoet. I also find peace in reading Quran. Best of luck for the future.

Thank you so much ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55