You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Participation for " Happy cloud contest Episode:01

in #steemtuner6 years ago

So cute!
I didn’t know there was a happy cloud contest. ☁️ 🤩
I’ve always had an obsession with clouds ever since I was a kid... i’d Wonder if the angels casually sit on them and have a blast in heaven or smtg!🙊13734F0D-D2AB-46F8-AB90-F5507CC5B2C7.jpeg

Sort:  

Smiles.... Yes there was but I didn't win, they are so cute and its so good you love cloud, when we are finally up we would sit on them and have a blast in heaven..lol

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re so sweet and funny!
In my heart you won! ☁️ 🤩💙🙏🏻

Wow..that's so sweet of you,..thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

🤗☺️😘❣️

Smiles.... Yes there was but I didn't win, they are so cute and its so good you love cloud, when we are finally up we would sit on them and have a blast in heaven..lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Smiles.... Yes there was but I didn't win, they are so cute and its so good you love cloud, when we are finally up we would sit on them and have a blast in heaven..lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Smiles.... Yes there was but I didn't win, they are so cute and its so good you love cloud, when we are finally up we would sit on them and have a blast in heaven..lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66