rat story

in #steemtuner6 years ago (edited)

Today morning, I was very much afraid to wake up suddenly a rat in front of the foot.Looking at the mouse, I did not smile, I thought I would catch them.

Suddenly I looked around and saw a rat there were numerous elephants.I found that there was a rat hole in my house and it was found that there was a rump hole in the corner of the house where there were about 12 rat.

I looked surprised at this and at that time I thought why so many rats came from here, once I realized that the door that was outside of my house was their arrival through the door.

It is ridiculous to say, but the fact is that the mice did not fear me anymore, she could not think that if I came to a person, they were a child, how would they know how to do terrible damage.

2018-07-29-17-56-44-930.jpg

Last seen that a rat came to me and was sitting next to me and after a while he left it astonishing that I could not take a picture of the mouse even if I had fun with it, but also raised a picture of my own situation. It'll look great.

Click by Shakib Shake.

Sort:  

I hope you like this picture but I am very surprised.Click by Shakib Shake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66