Steemtuners Weekly Contest!! Episode-03, Open Letter To My MOM

in #steemtuner6 years ago (edited)

helpful-tips-for-moms.jpg
Source

I love you MOM. If anyone goes to know the meaning of LOVE then just look at your mom, the easiest and the deepest answer will appear infront of you. An woman who loves you from beginning of your birth and keep you in herself without any condition is your MOM. I really feel that Mother is the sweetest word in the world.

The world is the place of pains and sorrows. But mom, you didn’t let me to feel that pain. Always hold me on your chest and protected from all the sufferings. I love you so much MOM.
nyfc3b8dtfotografering_med_sc3b8sken_babyfotograf_oslo_familiefotografering_pris-e1504642633817.jpg
Source

MOM,Bow down to you

When I was a child you taught me every single things I have learnt in my childhood. When I got any problem, I went to you and tell about my pains to get better solution. You solved it in a moment very easily. When I was crying in my childhood days, you used to take me in your shoulder and loved me as you can to make me stop crying. Still now if I get hart I run to you. When you hug me, the happiness I feel is indescribable. I bow down naive love.

Defense.gov_photo_essay_101222-D-7377C-002.jpg
Source

My existence without you:

Mom! you are the best gift of GOD in my life. No one can think his/her life without mother. so how I can?
If I make your foot shoes with the skin of my body, I am unable to repay the loan of only One sip milk of you. MOM I want to stay on your feet with your grace.

Holy books say that-

“The haven of a child is under the feet of his mother”

motherhood-1178602_960_720.jpg
Source

Proud of you MOM,

I want to thank you for being with me in every steps of my life. I feel proud to get you as my mom. You took participation in every moment of my life like Joys, Sorrows and still you are. You are the greatest mom in this universe. My proud is on the air when anyone recognize my as your son. You always try your best to find out the suitable place for me. Without your contribution I am unable to be here where I am now. Thank you My lovely MOM.

shopping-mom-768x510.jpg
Source

Best time with you

Every moments of my life with you are not forgettable. But the day, When you wished my 26th birthday is the best moment of all. You presented me a wrist watch which I like to wear most. I want you to keep my side for the rest of my life and I’ll try my best to do it.
After God I always respect you as God with my best. In my life I promise you that I’ll try my best to make you happy always and will never make you disappoint.

I want to thank God because He have made you as my MOM. I pray for you MOM so that God always bless you to keep you happy and healthy. Some time I disappointed you by making mistakes but didn’t tell sorry. Because of EGO problem I was unable to say sorry. But now I am saying sorry with tears in my eyes, Please MOM forgive me. I will never do it. I love you so much.
images (2).png
Source

Your Son
BaBu

Specially I want to thank @sherbanu apu for the invitation of this steemtuner weekly contest episode-03. It is a very good initiative taken by her. So visit the link to Participate. Link
IMG_20180601_015521.jpg
Source

Click on this invitation link to join their community. steemtunerdiscord channnel

Sort:  

@rdgupta, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

You did an awesome job @rdgupta!
Just awesome!
Who can say its your first post in steemit!
So perfect!
Your hard work seems so brightghtfully!

Thank you ma'am. next time I'll try do more better.

Congratulations you win the second position.

Congratulations @rdgupta! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36