My plans for 1 million Naira

in #steemtuner6 years ago

Hello steemians,

It been a long time have been willing to pour out my mind for the community I love on how I will manage 1million naira. I really appreciate the great opportunity from steemtuner.

I have BSc in Biology in which I know much about plant and animal.

IMG_00004118.png

My plan to manage 1 million naira, is to invest in something natural. What do I mean by something natural?
This is what will keep living even if there is no more life.

And what is the natural thing am talking about.
Am really talking about having a big farm land in which I will plant some specific plant that will be a world demand products.

We have different type of plant, but I will like to have cocoa and banana 🍌,

download.jpeg source

Why do I intended to plant cocoa?


Cocoa is world best demand products that will be re-brand to so many type of finish product.

Having a cocoa farm, someone need so have some potential skills, in which I believe I have. Having a big cocoa farm land is not an easy task which am sure it can't be manage all alone, the solution to that is just to hire human resources to accomplish the aim.

images.jpegsource

Having a cocoa farm is not plant and harvest immediately, it take up to 4 years before harvesting the product. But what will happen within this 4 year waiting for cocoa to produce.
Instead if waiting that is why I also wish to have banana, because banana produce within a year and the products will be ready to harvest

.

images (1)~2.jpeg source

#steemtuner

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.74 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @habibrahad.

Thanks for the upvote.

Welcome back

Thank you very much.

Welcome back

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ninoh22 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49