Some of the memories left,,,,,,,,,

in #steemtuner6 years ago

Friends, how are you all hope you are very good. Today I'll share the story between you. This story has been once in everyone's life. And the words that I will say in this story have happened sometime between you and us all.

So let's go back to the story of that story without delay. And once again think of those days that all of you have a chance.

Identity:

My name is Mamun, my home district of Khulna division of Satkhira district of Bangladesh. I am currently in Malaysia, here I work in the building. For the past four years, I have lived in this exile. Hundreds of thousands of people who have been expelled from me,

Some things to like:

1560569_S.jpg
Source
I like about a lot of things, for example, listening to music in the movie, and the most love I love to sing, so whenever I get the time I sing myself, so wherever it is.
And I love playing a lot so that we all know and know the game of a crom board.

When I started this game from high school and I have been playing this game till date I feel like this game is different from each other.

Many love cricket football tennis basketball much more but i love crambot more

Childhood memories:

3194977_S.jpg
Source
Friends, we all had a child's time. At one time we did not do much in that childhood. How many cats, how many sports, how many people have quarreled, I have fought, how much more.

But where is that day today, my childhood memories that went missing, those early childhood friends, those lost childhood games,

Many things have disappeared from us today.

When we were young, our children and children in our village used to play a lot together.

Who do you remember thief police game? Maybe many people do not remember because now we have never seen these new generation born these new generation, so they can not say how fun it was in these games.

When we played with girls of 10-12 years more than us. We did not have any bad thoughts, but now these games can not do. Only a lot of foreign videos or bad people have reached the hands of all of us for the sake of the mobile and the boys are going on in the streets of bad roads, all these games are lost because they are not willing to play games because of man.

Who you guys played in the boyhood longtime and who played the glasses. Perhaps those who have played 22 to 24 years of age, but those who have not played these games have never played before. It is impossible to predict how fun it was before.

Between us now we play cricket or football, we announce the winner and give Winier a good gift. Did you know that when we played sports or football we used to play bet with a small mirror? At that time, the price of a small mirror was only 2 rupees to 5 rupees. If we win the game, we will get it as a reward for the mirror, but now you can see the joy of spending thousands of millions of rupees.

Then you can understand how much of our life is going to be lost. Everything is going to extinction from our daily lives.

So, my request will be that if you do not waste the time playing the videos or games on the new generation of these mobile phones, then you will see your former ink and sport again and see our country will fill the swelling of the swelling of our nation and will be happy to roam around.

Whether we are using mobile or playing games on mobile, we are not getting profits. Of course, we are getting lost because see when we play games in front of a mobile or play games on mobile, it reduces the eyesight of our eyes, then we can realize that there is no benefit .

So let's all of us recollect the old memories of ours.

If you like this post of mine, please tell me like and tell me.

And today if I want to join this community for the compilation I'm going to join in the community, by clicking on the link below, you will be able to join this link easily and you can join the Contest like I thank you all.

Steemtuner discord link....https://discord.gg/ukdnGaY

Sort:  

very nice article... i love my childhood it was very amazing and cool ... until now i can forget all things from that memories...

Thank you very much read my article

i also miss my childhood...nice posting ...keep it

Congratulation! your post has been selected to be present on steem tuner curation lounge. Be present at 10 pm on Steem Tuner voice for the presentation. https://discord.gg/HM3TQ8x

We Steem Tuner are Happy to find this post as our "STEEM TUNER FEATURED POST - DAY #4". A few upvotes from the community have done already. Hope, this content will encourage/impress/motivate/learn a lot to the Steemians...
There is more to Seem Tuner. check here for some more tips on being a community member. You can also join our discord here to get to know the rest of the community! We Steemtuner Community Supports good posts. We believe being in a community helps to grow. You can join Us.

NB: @steemtuner community needs strength from all of you. If you would like to Delegate some sp to support @steemtuner community project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 300, 500, 1000


SteemTuner-shine-animation.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49