Three Days Contest Challenge [part two - ulog edition] If You Get 1 Million Currency Of Your Country, What Will You Do?

in #steemtuner6 years ago (edited)

contest poster part 2.jpg
Here is my entry for the 3 days contest challenge hosted by @habibrahad tagging
"If you get 1 million currency of your country, what will you do?

I'm a Nigerian and our currency is naira, so if I one million naira now what I will do is
Firstly, I will let people know that i have arrive, no one dare talk to me anyhow because I will get some bouncers for protection which may cost me #200,000 and also I will get a personal assistance, in case anybody want to talk to me, you will have to see my manager first. Getting a manager could cost #60,000.
I will go for shopping for me and my bouncer and spend like #150,000 on the spot.
I will be ordering pizza for my pet dog for a whole week, which will cost me #150,000.
I will buy a wrist watch worth of #100,000 of which I know is still fake.
I will buy myself a very nice body spray which will cost me #40,000
I will enter a boutique and oppress the customers by buying a commodity twice it original price.
I will get water bed, very fluffy and soft.
after getting all these, I will host a beach party with the and arrange my Nigerian favorite artist Burna boy to join me and we will dine together. Which could cost #300,000

There is a kind human Named with @surpassinggoogle. You will be happy to know that he is on a project to help newbies steemians. As a #ulogger I want to be a part of his project so that I can also help newbies steemians. This project is running By @surpassinggoogle.

Join steemtuner on discord

click here to join Steemgigs discord server

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.24 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @habibrahad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49