STEEMTUNERS WEEKLY CONTEST EOISODE 3 : "OPEN LETTER TO YOUR MOM" & WINNER ANNOUNCE EPISODE 2

in #steemtuner6 years ago (edited)

First of all thanks to @sherbanu for hosting such a great contest  with awesome  topics.Today's topic is

 “Open letter  to Mom”...

Days pass and I could go without telling my mom thank you. So, here’s this now, to express my gratitude and appreciation for her Through this contest..

 

In reply 

https://steemit.com/steemtuner/@sherbanu/steemtuners-weekly-contest-eoisode-3-open-letter-to-your-mom-and-winner-announce-episode-2

 

MOM

I want to start by telling you how thankful I am for you.I will never be able to say it enough times; THANK YOU.When you are pregnant  with me some critical condition comes up. Doctor’s  said One can be saved between mother and child you said  "I want my baby alive no matter what!  I have a faith in  Almighty Allah".Without taking care of your own life, you brings me in this world. How lucky  I'm ☺. After knowing this,  should keep you on my head, but what did I do ????  NOTHING! Everytime you have trouble because of me!  

You remember Mom???When I was standard 4 a serious accident occurred. Doctor's said my head was iinjured.. Life became so hard after that but you always stand by me.I can't handle pressure because  of that.Everyone  said I never be able to back my normal life. But you are the One who beliving in me, when I don't always beliving in myself.You motivated me to study and become a good student.Because of you my life going  sso smoothly.Now I'm MBA holder All credit goes to you. I never completed my work properly  but you always help me out.I never thought that unconditional  love exists but truly mother's  love is a living proof.

Thank you for being my mother -an example  of strength,compassion,love,faith,honesty,sacrifiaing and a million other things.  I shouted  on you, hurt you but you never started an argument or raised your voice at me.I wonder how a person can find such clamness & treat me so kindness though I'm not so kind. I'm so SORRY Maa please  forgive  me :'(.If you don't Allah never forgave me. 

I don't know how much I love you it can't be expressed.. But evertime in Namaz I always  end up with this  surah bani Isra’il; 17: 24
رَّبِّ ارْحَمْهُمَا كَمَا رَبَّيَانِي صَغِيرًا Rabbir hamhuma kama Rabbayani Sagheera (My Lord! bestow on them Thy Mercy even as they cherished me in childhood)...

I want to say Maa I love you so much.  As I get older my appreciation  and admiration towards you will continue to grow treemendously.

I realized no matter what was going on your heart your children  were number one priority.Thank loving me, teaching me not settled  anyting, showing me right path. Thank you staying and I know you will never go even the world turns back on me.

All these years I spend with all are so special moments,all countless moment I love most after my marriage Our spending moments are so beautiful. I never thought our mother daughter relationship as strong to become  best friend but we are.

 

Thank you lifting me up when I am at my lowest.Thank you for the unconditional love that you always show everyday. Everytime you are around,everything  seems perfect. When I become a mother,I want to be like you..I always  think why Allah  choose  you for my mother!  everytime you are so kind towards me but I am so rude :(.. Now I know why!  because without  you I can't survive  in this cruel  world.. Thank you so much for being my mother  for giving you to me I am so greatful to Almighty  Allah

May You Long Live 1000 years ♥ 

Your daughter

@jhinook


would like to thank@mdshahin786 for making such a good platform for steemians.Steemtuner

where we help each other learn and grow, making a better community by interacting.


Join us now - Discord Channel


https://discord.gg/BF9CpME



Sort:  

mindful letter. Pray for you and your mother. Allah bless yours

thank you so much
wish me best of luck :).

Mashallah you, sister ,mother looking really sweet & beautiful!!
You really improved writing ! Wow so much hard work you are doing. It will definitely help.

Thank you for the participation. @jhinook
I am also inviting you join upcoming and running contests of steetuner.

writings for steemit
totally your credit "!" :)
thanks for boost me up

Thank you. Its your hardwork also.

Congratulations you win third position.

This post has received a 1.34 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @jhinook.

This post has received a 2.85 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @jhinook.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jhinook from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You just planted 0.27 tree(s)!


Thanks to @jhinook

We have planted already 5559.95 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25652.44
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94