STEEMTUNERS WEEKLY CONTEST EOISODE 3 : "OPEN LETTER TO YOUR MOM"

in #steemtuner6 years ago

Dear Mom.

It is my pleasure to write an open letter to you to let you know how and what I feel about you ? To let you know what you taught me? To let you know how special you are?
angel-749625_1280.jpg
pixaby CC0 licenced
Dear mom I know you are hard working and industrious lady but please take few minutes to read my heart and mind which I have written below for you.

You are the one who understands the things i say and do. You are the one who always overlooks my faults and sees the best in me. You are the one whose special love inspires me day by day. You are the one who fills my heart with gladness in warm and thoughtful way. You are all these things and more.

You are the greatest treasure known.You are an angel, a kind and gentle woman.

You gave me every comfort. I love you very much. i know you are thrifty and industriious woman. i know how you save every penny to keep everything in order.

I have carved your advice on my heart and mind

work while you work, play while you play. If you do not work you will become lazy and of no use to the society.

What a good piece of advice it is?.

My mom- you are the most important person in my life. My whole world does not only revolve around you but you are the most influential person who inspires me. You are not the just another woman, You are extraordinory, you are Superwoman.
"You have taught me all I need to know about life.

You taught me how to feel. how to handle the feelings of anger, fear, guilt, joy, sadness, excitement, hate and anxiety.

You showed me how to give and take, i have learned that giving is a lot harder then taking. But the former is much more satisfying when it is done. You told me that giving makes one happy.
I am sure you are right because half of your life, you have been giving me what i need and in spite of all the years of giving, you are very happy.

i thank you, my mom for all the things you have done for me till now. You are my traeasure and my soul. You are really the best mom in the world.

Deaar GOD,

  • Please give me strength enough to take care of my mom in the similar way as she took my care when I was helpless kid.
  • Pleae give me patience enough to respond patiently to my mom calls whenever you need me.
  • Please make me kind enough to hold my mom's hand whenever she needs as she holded my hand to teach me write ABC.

I thank God for blessing me with such an angel.
Thank you.


Link to this comtest by @sherbanu
click here

join steem tuner discord channel here
rsz_rsz_resize_8.png

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by drqamranbashir from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

What a stunning writting skill.. keep it up. Hope for the best in this contest.

I am sure your mom will love it. I pray May Almighty Bless Her Always. Aameen.

Thank you @drqamranbashir for your contribution. I welcome you to take part in other contests running and upcoming.

Thank you and yeah surely i'll participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55