★Sky story

in #steemtuner6 years ago


Looking at the sky, it seems like a huge life, whose eyes can not be turned back when you look at it. It seems that if there is any happiness address in this world, its name should be seen in the sky.
my word:
I like to see the sky because of the reason why I know there is a relationship with the sky. Looking at the sky, I lost my place. There is no lack of God's blessings on earth. Everything is a greatness of His creation and the sky is one of them.
The form of the sky:
I used to talk about the sadness of the happiness of the mind with the sky every evening. When I spoke, there was an infinite peace feeling by touching my ears.
Old word:
The old one is a special man, I have no contact with him for a long time. You do not talk to me for a long time. I do not know what I'm proud of. After waiting for a lot of trouble, I got a new partner again. He has told me to talk to you about the smile that smiles you now and I do not need you.(ALAMIN)

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

This post has received a 0.85 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @tdas0.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23