SteemTuesday Contest #3

in #steemtuesday7 years ago

Hello dear followers and steemers, and welcome to

Steem Tuesday

steemtuesday.jpg

So you might be wondering straight away, what is this #SteemTuesday and why should we participate in this? I achieved my long time goal of 200 posts, and I wanted to give something bigger than a regular post to the community, so I decided to make an weekly contest with the prize of free Steem for one lucky person! The best explanation for this contest is free Steem - easy. Got your interest now? - Great! The idea is to achieve as high payout value as possible on my every Tuesdays post with the Title #SteemTuesday and the person with the most votes USING the tag #SteemTuesday AND with the best content summed up will receive the Steem payout of this post in 7 days!

Sounds fantastic doesn't it?
But we also need to take account the amount of upvote bots/exchanges so that's why we added in the "best content summed up". I will be reading all the posts and will share the links to couple of my friends to find the best content out there with a high amount of upvotes, and the lucky one will receive the payout!
You don't need to do anything else at all!

For the last weeks SCI-FI Contest no one sadly contributed in the contest.. Now everybody - TOPIC for this week is Real life Horror/paranormal stories.

I wish you all the best of luck and wish you all good luck with your stories!

Have a nice day and Keep on Steemin!

frankkSteem.gif

franksteem1.png

Sort:  

Nice idea my friend, i will participate someday when a topic that suits me appears,thanks for hosting this.

Thank you friend and remember to follow me for future contests! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66