Concurso "Crea tu SteemTShirt" - Nuevo anuncio - Buenas noticias: ¡también acepto diseños! Nueva fecha límite: 14 de marzo!

in #steemtshirtcontest7 years ago

Hola amigos, aquí mi presentación para el concurso de la amiga @kalemandra.

Todos estamos en el mismo universo

Esta camiseta es una maqueta de diseño.
En ella he creado el logo de Steemit y manchas negras alrededor.
Son como pequeños trozos del espacio.
Todo ello envuelto en sombras de humo. Hacen la atmósfera más sugestiva,
Toda creada digitalmente.

We are all in the same universe

This shirt is a design model.
In it I created the logo of Steemit and black spots around it.
They are like small pieces of space.
All wrapped in smoke shadows. They make the atmosphere more suggestive,
All created digitally.

Hanging T-Shirt Mockup.jpg
La maqueta original/ The original model:Shirt Mockup
Hanging T-Shirt Mockup.jpg-1.jpg
si gusta puede consultar las bases del concurso en el siguiente enlace Espero les guste.

https://steemit.com/steemtshirtcontest/@kalemandra/create-your-steemtshirt-contest-new-announcement-good-news-i-also-accept-designs
Original content by @txatxy*

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 10 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

That's really awesome @txatxy, great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49