SteemTShirt Contest - Steem Logo Designed With Crayons!!!

in #steemtshirt7 years ago

Here is my T-shirt with Steem designed by stamping crayons and then coating with my nail polish.

111.jpg

Steps:

Firstly I have drawn Steem logo on a paper.

1.jpg

Then I have cut the inner part of the design so that to fill the colors.

2.jpg

Now I took crayon shavings of desired colors like red, yellow and orange.

3.jpg

Took a T-shirt and inserted a cardboard inside it so that the backside of the shirt wont get colored too and clipped it with cloth pins to hold the shirt tight.

4.jpg

Now I placed the paper cut of the design on the T-shirt and then pinned it too.

5.jpg

Sprinkled the crayons shavings on the design and then placed a white paper above it and ironed it.

6.jpg

7.jpg

The crayons melted and stick to the T-shirt. Now coated with a shiny pink nail polish to get a shiny look... and Let It Dry

8.jpg

9.jpg

Then I gave Black Border using black marker.

Selfie With SteemTShirt:

333.jpg

Thank you @kalemandra for such creative contest. Hope you like my art.. I know it's not as good as yours. But tried my best:)

Here is the link to the contest post - https://steemit.com/steemitcontest/@kalemandra/steemtshirt-contest-create-your-own-steem-t-shirt

Sort:  

Wow, this is a cool idea to use crayons! I love the result!

Glad that you loved it:)

sooo cool. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67