You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look Out Fam: Justin Sun is at it AGAIN!

in #steemtron4 years ago

It's interesting to see someone say one thing and then do something else.

It will be interesting to see if/when he uses his stake to vote, who does he vote for?

What if he votes in an exchange like Kraken in exchange for Kraken listing Steem on the exchange? Is that worth for him to use his stake to vote on? If it's an overall net positive, I know that's surely debatable on what a net positive will mean, for him to use his stake to vote in a new top witness is that bad?

I really hope that we as a community can continue to get people engaged and accumulating to where our vote will be worth more than their vote and this will be an invalid point.

Until then I will continue to hedge my risk.

I don't see the point of him doing anything to damage his investment though. Why would he pay all the money just to make the Steem token worthless? I don't think most people would move to Tron as they have spent too much time and effort supporting Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04