STEEM TRAVELS!

in #steemtravels6 years ago

Well since spring is coming and it's finally time to spend more time outside I wanted to share a picture of my run today I did with @Josefinemk

Run.jpg

The next goal will be to get it under 5:30 minutes per kilometre. Or 8.5 minutes per mile!

I want to start #SteemTravels as a tag for outdoor sort of stuff. My goal is to get a community of people who use the tag @SteemTravels if its for runs or exercise like this or even walks! Find a good app and take a photo of your journey. I find it much easier and more motivational when I do!

Eventually my goal is to get a big community with #SteemTravels which could be a big outdoor group who enjoy the outdoors and traveling, and hopefully one day have a big meet up in Banff, Canada! It's close to home and I personally think its a beautiful spot in the rockies of Canada!

Hope to see some tags :)

Kryptocek steem flag 1.png

Sort:  

I want to start a company called Jogging Buddy- the greatest motivational push for your jog - a pit bull that has a taste for ass cheek. Think about how that would improve the time and speed! 😂

We guarantee a fast paced workout. Either feel the burn or feel the bite

Ok, I've invested too much thought in this now.. Good work on your run @kryptocek. Safe travels and Happy Steemin

haha now you're thinking! We could get it on the blockchain so it could track people's distances they've ran without getting their ass bitten off!

I think we're sold on the slogan! Thanks man it helps I think that we're 10 meters above sea level. Not sure how well it'll go when Im back home and it's about 600!

😂 😂 😂 I'm ready to invest. Let's go on Shark Tank too

Hahaha we could probably get Kevin to invest. I mean it could be a solid biz plan if we get dogs from the pound and charge per mile. 🤑 Then we hedge by buying stock in bandaids

Lol excuse me for biting in butt i believe Kevin would definitely fund that idea!!!!

haha I think so too.. just gotta get a logo behind it now and I think I see potential!

I say we stay away from Micheal Vick!? Not sure if he's got the best rep in the industry? Or am I taking the wrong approach here?!

😂 😂 I was actually going to suggest something with Vick. Vick's Motivational Jogging Buddy?

Nice. I will surely use #SteemTravels with a detailed photo of my Travel .

Do it I will definitely tag along and join your journey! :D

What a great idea! I love ideas that help get people outside. I'm going to try to remember to use this tag if I go on an adventure. :) Hope it goes well and you get a popular tag going in time!

Cheers man! I hope to eventually somehow blend this in with my marketplace idea and connect it all together! :D

Cool! This is a late response as I'm getting back to older messages I missed. But it looks like you already did this! And you've got quite a few people interested in your idea. That's awesome! :D I hope it continues to grow and go well!

Nice. I will surely use #SteemTravels with a detailed photo of my Travel .

Awesome looking forward to seeing your post! Also I've posted a recent contest if you're interested in joining!

Okay ironic idk but coming across this after posting my latest giveaway which is STEEM luggage Tags. Talking about steem travel lol. Hope you enter.

Oh wow I will check it out now! The tag would definitely come in handy in the future haha!

That's really awesome and what a grassy motivator!! I know my youngest son and i are going to start more outdoor activities, great way to hold ourselves accountable!!

Awesome if you do then definitely make a post and share the circuit you went on! I use endomondo and it actually works quite well!

Awesome idea! I was going to post about some adventure races I have done in the past. I will make sure I use this tag!

Damn thats cool! Looking forward to hearing about it. I hope the prodigy follows in his fathers footsteps in the years to come haha :D

I shall lead him in the right direction, but it is up to him to discover his own path...:)

I like this idea! I am particularly fond of Banff and a meet up! Best of luck with your new tag!

I only live two hours away in Calgary so it would be nice and easy for me to set up! Maybe a fun moderate hike to go along for some of the people! Few years down the road if Steemit keeps going well it's definitely not out of the real of possibility!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28