Steem Travels!

in #steemtravels7 years ago

f6e40134-49d7-42f7-9b8a-916b624bb270.jpeg


@tecnosgirl I hope you know this water bottle you sent me is going to make its way around the world. Its already got a bit of character to it with a dent in the side.
It was sent from USA to Denmark, and now its made its way to Flachau, Austria! It will make its way around the globe because @steemtravels!

I've been less active then usual but I love this community and even a day away I feel like I'm missing a lot. In three days I'll be back and then it'll be time to catch up with everything. Thinking of you all. Hope you're all enjoying the ride because I sure as hell am!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Awesome man! I love the Steemit Swag makings way around the globe.

Looking forward to your upcoming posts...

The water bottle is just so handy! Hopefully one day I can do my own Steemit swag giveaways!

very cool !! you should make a giant collage of all the places your awesome Steemit water bottle has been after you're done!

That’s a good idea! Maybe once I get a few more and save some money and travel a bit more I definitely will! :)

This is so freaking awesome. It is like a little piece of me is traveling the world.

So did you leave before getting mail from me? Cause a few weeks back I sent you something else.

I agree! I'll try and make it around the world with it! Next stop Budapest, Hungary! I just sent you a photo yesterday actually on discord! I just picked it up in the mail thank you!! :)

On my way to discord now to check it out. I am on a limited internet connection currently so I am only on there when I know I have something waiting for me till my internet gets connected.

Stay safe mate and enjoy the ride!

Should I get Steepshot on my Google Pixel?

tumblr_misjczt7kG1rdutw3o1_400.gif

Haha I think look a bit more dangerous than Bender out there!

Yeah man I have IPhone so I have to use the website but if I wer you id definitely get the app!

I noticed that it lets you tag a heap more in the post above... Does it only factor in the first 5?

I believe it takes all of them into account, but once you try and edit it here on Steemit it’ll say that you are over the 5 maximum.

Something that I’m sure will change in the future.

Congratulations @kryptocek! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66